Elephant (limited Edition 20th Anniversary Vinyl)

By The White Stripes

2 -LP
Niet beschikbaar
release date
pre- and suffix
81007 442157

Red & Clear Red,Black Smoke Vinyl / 20th Anniversary
2-LP Holland

Anniversary Edition, Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl, Reissue

The White Stripes celebrate the 20th anniversary of their 2003 RIAA Platinum-certified fourth studio album Elephant with a limited edition 2xLP version of the original Elephant album comes out on a Red Smoke (1st LP) & Clear with Red & Black Smoke (2nd LP) colored vinyl.


Side A
1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There's No Home For You Here

Side B
1. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
2. In The Cold, Cold Night
3. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
4. You've Got Her In Your Pocket

Side C
1. Ball and Biscuit
2. The Hardest Button to Button
3. Little Acorns

Side D
1. Hypnotize
2. The Air Near My Fingers
3. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
4. It's True That We Love One Another uses cookies

By using our site, you agree to the placement of these cookies.
More information in our privacy statement

I agree