Gabriels - Angels & Queens Part 2Gabriels-Angels-Queens-Part-2.jpg

Angels & Queens (deluxe)

By Gabriels

1 -CD
estimated delivery time
Sent on day of release
release date
pre- and suffix
50541 9730447
No (Holland)


1. Offering
2. The Blind
3. Angels & Queens
4. Taboo
5. To the Moon and Back
6. Professional
7. We Will Remember
8. Remember Me
9. If You Only Knew
10. Love and Hate In a Different Time
11. Glory
12. Great Wind
13. Mama

Includes 8 Bonus Tracks (Live + Radio Session + Remix) 1-CD Holland Dance / Soul

Deluxe Edition, Bonus Track(S)

Angels & Queens is the debut album of Gabriels. The 13 track record was produced by fellow Compton native and Grammy Award winning producer Sounwave. Angels & Queens - Part I was released back in September, picking up widespread acclaim across the globe. Its release was governed by the band’s desire to push through the release of new recordings this year, and release the record in two distinct chapters. Angels & Queens incorporates a brand new recording of the band’s seminal debut single, Love & Hate In A Different Time, and songs that have already become staples of the band’s live set; Offering, and Glory. Fans who have attended Gabriels’ live shows may also recognise the double punch medley of new track Professional which segues into We Will Remember, Gabriels’ longstanding reworking of the Barbara Streisand classic The Way We Were.

video uses cookies

By using our site, you agree to the placement of these cookies.
More information in our privacy statement

I agree